SWAN HILL SPEEDWAY                                                                                                                                


Committee for 2019/2020

President: Scott Bull

Vice President: Clive Pattulock

Secretary: Esther Thomson

Treasurer: Malcom Gammon

Treasurers assistant: Duane Cordina

Licensing secretary: Emma Bull

Canteen Manager: To be announced

Publicity officer: Andrew Ferguson

Media officer: Dave Daly

Timing & transponders: Sheree Curnow

Track preparation & maintenance: Scott Bull

User Group Representatives: Duane Cordina & Scott Bull

Committee members:

Hayden Glare

Kiel Tripcony

Jamie Crabbe

Nathan Caddy

Wendy Parsons

Michael Conlan

Carol Fellows

Claude Pearson